In partnership with Ontario’s Certified Crop Advisors (CCAs) and Professional Agrologists (P.Ag), the Farmland Health Check-Up is an opportunity to assess risks to on-farm soil health and water quality.

Participating CCAs and P.Ags

Name County Phone Email
Alex Michinski Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 796-3164 alexm@agris.coop
Alyssa Gingras Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 321-1454 alyssa.gingras@agronomyadvantage.ca
Andy van Niekerk Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (705) 446-5080 andy.lori.vanniekerk@plantpioneer.com
Ann Vermeersch Brant, Elgin, Haldimand, Hamilton, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford (519) 550-4175 ann@tillvalleyfarms.com
BRIAN HALL Grey, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 801-7986 behall1@hotmail.com
Chad Anderson Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex (519) 864-1161 danderso@rivernet.net
chad recker Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 818-8944 chadreckerccaon@gmail.com
Charlie Wettlaufer Oxford, Perth, Waterloo (519) 462-2721 cwettlaufer@oxfordagropro.com
Chris Snip Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 796-4496 chriss@agris.coop
Corinna Ward Brant, Dufferin, Elgin, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (905) 651-5021 corinna.ward@ca.timacagro.com
Dan Petker Haldimand, Norfolk (519) 429-8497 dan@petkerfarm.com
Dan Vanek Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex (519) 692-3549 dkvanek@hotmail.com
Darren Clark Chatham-Kent, Elgin (519) 437-5978 darrenc@agris.coop
Dave Racz Elgin, Haldimand, Oxford (519) 200-6504 dracz@underhillsfarmsupply.ca
Deborah Campbell Dufferin, Grey, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 323-6166 deb.campbell@agronomyadvantage.ca
Donald Lunn Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex (519) 312-3302 dl@cangrow.com
Doug Koch Grey, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 887-6273 dougkoch@brusselsagromart.ca
Elliott Armstrong Brant, Haldimand (905) 745-9266 armstrongelliottj@gmail.com
Emma Epp Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 563-7894 emmaepp@agris.coop
Graham McLean (519) 808-6511 grahamm@agris.coop
Jack Legg Brant, Elgin, Haldimand, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 227-0448 jacklegg@quadro.net
Jake Elgersma Haldimand, Niagara (905) 741-5982 jake@hesselsfarmsupply.ca
Jake O’Neil Elgin, Lambton, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford (519) 870-0232 jake.oneil10@hotmail.com
James Murray Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Middlesex (226) 374-5222 james@fingal.ca
Jenna Laramie Essex (519) 791-8553 laramie@setteringtons.com
Jennifer Thompson Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford (519) 521-8157 jennifer.thompson@bonduelle.com
John McRoberts Brant, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo (519) 535-0874 john.mcroberts@plantpioneer.com
JONATHAN GIRET Brant, Chatham-Kent, Dufferin, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 870-3999 jonathan@eliteagrisolutions.ca
Jonathan Zettler Grey, Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 323-7505 jz@fieldwalker.ca
Joseph Tomecek Chatham-Kent, Essex, Lambton (519) 365-2006 joe@tomecekag.com
Justin Hofstetter Oxford, Perth, Waterloo (519) 462-2721 jhofstetter@oxfordagropro.com
Katherina Walch Middlesex, Perth (519) 301-3776 katherina.walch@gmail.com
Kevin Bilyea Elgin, Huron, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth (519) 857-2046 kevbill93@gmail.com
Lynne Warriner Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton (519) 401-0414 Lynne@WarrinerAg.com
Margaret Ribey Brant, Dufferin, Grey, Haldimand, Hamilton, Huron, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 341-2176 mribey@srgresearch.ca
Michael Veenema Chatham-Kent (519) 809-0120 mikevnma@gmail.com
Nick Zwambag Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton, Middlesex (519) 809-9500 nzwambag@devolderfarms.com
Paul Warriner Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton (519) 401-2535 paul@warrinerag.com
Randy Chevalier Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 560-7061 chevalier@setteringtons.com
Ross Wilson Brant, Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Haldimand, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth (519) 476-1853 ross.wilson2@gmail.com
Russ Barker Huron, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth (519) 808-6256 russ.barker@plantpioneer.com
Ruth Knight Brant, Chatham-Kent, Dufferin, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Halton, Hamilton, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 357-5224 organicconsultantinc@gmail.com
Ryan Thompson Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Wellington (705) 791-7211 ryant@agri-turf.ca
samantha mcneil Lambton, Middlesex (519) 671-5520 sam@brenair.ca
Stewart Hosford Elgin, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth (519) 281-9541 shosford@belmontfarmsupply.com
Susan Gowan Brant, Haldimand, Hamilton, Niagara (226) 567-1067 briansusangowan@gmail.com
Tim Meulensteen Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 492-0794 tmeulensteen@redwheat.com
Tom Skinner Elgin, Huron, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington (519) 301-9323 tom.b.skinner@gmail.com
Tristan Coelho Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Haldimand, Huron, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth (306) 514-7745 tristan@eliteagrisolutions.ca
Tyler Sabelli Chatham-Kent, Essex (519) 819-2200 tylers@agris.coop

Available to all farmers in the Lake Erie and Lake St Clair watersheds.

Don’t miss out on these great benefits!

  Neutral, 3rd party discussion paired with technical expertise
  An easy “kitchen table” discussion to start focusing on soil health and water quality
  Uncover and prioritize actions for your specific farm
  May open the door to cost-share opportunities to implement those actions

©2021 Farmland Health Check-Up